Board of Directors

~ Introducing Our 2020-2021 APT Board ~

Executive Board

President – Kendra Scheer

Vice President – Kelly Shaughnessy

Treasurer – Valerie Pesch

Secretary – Ashley Hsu

Board of Directors

Director of Arts and Education – Sabrina Lovejoy

Director of Communications – Je t’aime Green

Director of Classroom Parents – Christine Southerland

Director of Community Relations – Shon Parsons

Director of Facilities and Purchasing – Rachel Loftin

Co-Directors of Fundraising – Elizabeth Vernellis + Allison Betts

Director of School Events –  Melanie Moore

Co-Directors of School Relations – Julie Sedita-Burghart + Florence Kaeslin

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s