Board of Directors

~ Introducing Our 2021-2022 APT Board ~

Executive Board

President – Kendra Scheer  – kendrascheer@gmail.com

Vice President – Kelly Shaughnessy – kkshaughnessy@hotmail.com

Treasurer – Valerie Pesch – valerie.pesch@gmail.com

Secretary – Ashley Hsu – ashleyhsu@outlook.com

Board of Directors

Director of Arts and Education – Position Open

       Art Masterpiece – Shana Abrahams – shanarcohen@gmail.com

       Art WalkPosition Open

       5th Grade T-shirts – Dana Bair – dana.bair@susd.org

       YearbookPosition Open

Director of Communications – Je t’aime Green – jetaime.green@gmail.com

Co-Directors of Classroom Parents – Amy Shafer – amyshafe@gmail.com                                                                        Christine Southerland – christinesoutherland@icloud.com

Director of Community Relations – Brittany Monteith – britt.monteith@gmail.com

        New Family Liaison – Mason Renfer & Abby Roberts – masonrenfer@gmail.com

        Holiday AngelsPosition Open

        Book Bonanza – Ashley Hsu – ashleyhsu@outlook.com

        Chaparral ScholarshipPosition Open

Director of Facilities and Purchasing – Rachel Loftin – rachel.loftin@gmail.com

Co-Directors of Fundraising – Charlotte Flynn – cflynn@deloitte.com                                                                                                     Katherine Zamora – sendingxsandos@gmail.com

       Corporate Sponsorship – Charlotte Flynn – cflynn@deloitte.com

       Read-a-thon – Abby Roberts

       Fitness Challenge – Valerie Pesch  – valerie.pesch@gmail.com                                                                                                 Alison Betts – thealisonbetts@gmail.com

       Spring Gala – Katherine Zamora – sendingxsandos@gmail.com

Director of School Events –  Lindsey Mancini – Lyndspaige@yahoo.com

Director of School Relations – Florence Kaeslin – florence@kaeslin.net

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s