Board of Directors

~ Introducing Your 2021-2022 APT Board ~

Executive Board

President – Kelly Shaughnessy – Cherokeeaptpresident@gmail.com

Vice President – Lyndsay Mancini – Cherokeeaptvicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer – Valerie Pesch – Cherokeeapttreasurer@gmail.com

Secretary – Ashley Hsu – Cherokeeaptsecretary@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Arts & Education – Sabrina Lovejoy – Cherokeeaptartsanded@gmail.com
     Art Masterpiece 
     Art Walk 
     5th Grade T-shirts 
     Yearbook 

Communications – Je t’aime Green – cherokeeapt@cherokeeapt.com
     Summer Round Up
     Online Directory
     E-blasts
     Inside Scoop – Cherokee Newsletter
     Print/Marketing Design
     Social Media/New Media
     Webmaster
        Cherokee Marquee
        Legacy Pavers

Classroom Parents – Amy Shafer – cherokeeaptroomparents@gmail.com                         

Community Relations – Kayla Bosarge              
     New Family Liaison – Mason & Abby Renfer – Cherokeenewfamilies@gmail.com
     Holiday Angels – Jetaime Green
     Book Bonanza – Ashley Hsu – Cherokeeapttreasurer@gmail.com
     Chaparral Scholarship

Facilities & Purchasing – Rachel Loftin 

Fundraising – Charlotte Flynn – Cherokeeaptfundraising@gmail.com                                       Corporate Sponsorship – Charlotte Flynn – Cherokeeaptfundraising@gmail.com
    Read-a-thon – Abby & Mason Renfer – Cherokeenewfamilies@gmail.com
    Fitness Challenge – Valerie Pesch  – Cherokeeapttreasurer@gmail.com                                                                  Alison Betts – thealisonbetts@gmail.com
    Spring Gala – Katherine Zamora – diamondinthedesert2022@gmail.com

School Events –  Lyndsay Mancini 
    Fall Fiesta – Adult Social
    Trunk or Treat 
    Thanksgiving Lunch
    Winter Holiday Event
    Family Movie Event

School Relations – Florence Kaeslin – 

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s