Board of Directors

~ Introducing Our 2017-2018 APT Board of Directors ~

Christy Wright

Vice President
Jennifer Rutledge

Bridgett Sechrest

Kelly Shaughnessy

Director – Arts and Education
Lisa Henrich

Director – Community Relations

Shari Morrison

Director – Communications
Shelly Dougherty

Director – Facility and Purchasing
Kim Schloz

Director – Fundraising
Kate Fassett

Co-Director – School Events
Debra Shams/Sabrina Lovejoy

Director – School Relations

Nikki Hauschild

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s